East Texas Chapter



President: Les Jeske, Solutient GeoSciences, Inc.


Vice President: Not Filled

Secretary/Treasurer: Jeanie Odom, ETTL Engineers & Consultants, Inc.

E. Texas Chapter Representative: Steve Kennedy, ETTL Engineers & Consultants, Inc.

E. Texas NTAEP Bi-Monthly Meeting - Mckay's Ranch House

1603 U.S. Highway 259 Business, Kilgore, Texas

11:00 a.m. to 12:45 p.m.


Next Meeting is February 12, 2020
Steve Kennedy of ETTL Engineers & Consultants Inc.
"A Brief History of Risk Assessments and Cleanup Standards"

PO BOX 153482
Irving, TX 75015-3482

Get Social with us!





© 2014-2019 by North Texas Association of Environmental Professionals (NTAEP)

  • s-facebook
  • Twitter Metallic
  • s-linkedin