top of page

Get in touch with NTAEP!

Please feel free to drop us a line if you have any questions or need more information. Click on one of the names below to e-mail a NTAEP board member.

President: Eric Hutton, Savage Drilling and Excavation


Vice President/Program Director: April Breen, Jacobs

Treasurer: Cindy Mendez, City of Grand Prairie

Secretary: Open


Membership: Trey Smith, AI Emergency

Information and Social Media Director: Erika Riviera Hernandez, Allen & Company



PO BOX 153482
Irving, TX 75015-3482



Have a presentation suggestion?  Enter it here!

Success! Message received.

bottom of page